Top
Close
Follow Us ON

UFC on Fuel TV 10 Schedule

This weekend is a good one. Why? Because there is an awesome UFC card on and it is free as long as you have Fuel TV. If you can't wait and want to see the fighters before then, be sure to check out the fighter weigh ins which take place today. (Friday, June 7).

UFC on Fuel 10 Live Weigh Ins - 3:00pm Eastern Standard Time/12:00pm Pacific Time (If you miss the weigh ins, don't worry. There will be another blog on here later with all of the fighters weights after the weigh ins have concluded.

UFC on Fuel TV 10 Fight Card - Saturday, June 8 at 8:00pm EST/5:00pm PT

Load